Board Members
Mark Hayes (President)
Jenni Alepra (Vice President)
Dennis Tiburzi
Don Dobrino
Weye Schmidt
Bill Carter
Becky Hatlee

Regular Meetings of the Board of Education are open to the public, held on the fourth Monday of each month and begin promptly at 7:00 p.m.

For specific information regarding the regular and special meetings, please contact the District Office: Phone (217) 839-2464. Fax (217) 839-3353.

All members of the School Board have received the following training:

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)

Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT)

Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA)